Daft Area Guide: Mayo

Mayo map

Mayo is the third largest county in Ireland and is located in the very west of the country, just north of Galway. Its main towns are Ballina, Castlebar, Westport, Claremorris and Kilimagh. Achill Island is located just off the coast of Mayo and is a well known backpackers destination.

New Homes For Sale (22)

Properties For Sale (2,367)

Properties To Let (202)

Accommodation Sharing (25)

Commercial Properties (819)

Short-Term Lettings/Holiday Homes (481)