Main property header
Property headerProperty header
+25
Property header
29

€700 per month

11 park terrace south clongriffin, Clongriffin, Dublin 13

Double Room

Shared Bathroom

House

Advertisement

Property Overview

  • Bedrooms Available: 1
  • Available From: Immediately
  • Available For: 1 Year +
  • Sharing with: 2
  • Owner Occupied: Yes
  • Preferences: Male / Female

Description

    Advertisement
    1/ It takes 3 minutes to walk to the No.15 bus stop and 8-10 minutes to walk to the DART station named clongriffin which can use 22 mins to centre of Dublin.Live here is very convenient, 3 minutes away from a small supermarket named Centra, and Here is nearby Dunnes and Tesco. 2/ This is a nearly new decoration house with all wallpapers in house,all wooden floors in rooms , all tiles in toilets,and all rooms have High-grade curtain. The total area of the house is 140 square meters.The house has 5 rooms(I keep 3 rooms for myself) ,3 bathrooms all can take a shower,one big kitchen.The house has a front yard(about 40 sqr) and a garden yard(about 65 sqr). 3/ This is a big house, but I just plan to live 3-4 persons here in total, Because this is a best solution to avoid being infected the coronavirus,let us feel easy and let us has many storages to use.The renting room about 13 sqr meter,It has a solid wood bed,king size 1.5*2M,with expensive mattress(because a good sleep will make you have a good mood every day),a wardrobe,office Desk.A new TV on the wall.The planned rental room faces south and has a good view on the first floor. 4/ If a single person want to rent ,the price is 700 euro per month, but not include bills (if you are two persons live here more than about 10 days per month ,the price is 820 euro per month),one month deposit. 5/ The bill of the renting room is 100 euro per month(Including the bills of water, electricity, gas, garbage, WIFI,some public sanitary products, Disinfection supplies and I will give you 7 disposable medical masks/month to help our safety). 6/ There are three bathrooms in the house two can be shared(In fact, you almost independently own a toilet and shower room. Because we have fewer people and more toilets). One laundry room contains two Samsung washing machines and a BOSCH dryer. Two Samsung refrigerators and one Samsung oven,a coffee machine,a rice cooker,a fries machine,an automatic constant temperature electric kettle,and Water Purifier in kitchen. 7/ The study is my private space, but if you need it, you can use it to meet visitors of you sometimes. 8/ At present, there are two single men in residence, We are all very friendly,silently,live a regular life,and no smoking,No Drink. But if you really need smoking you can smoke in garden. 9/ I Hope to find a clean and peaceful person, man or woman is welcome . 10/ So if you like here,please send message to me(my phone number is 0894457586).I think you will never regret to choose this room because what you feel will not as a tenant, but as your home here,So let me wait your message!
    Advertisement

    Property Facilities

    • Parking
    • Central Heating
    • Alarm
    • Cable Television
    • Washing Machine
    • Dryer
    • Microwave
    • Internet
    • Garden / Patio / Balcony

    BER Details

    A1

    Statistics

    16/04/2021

    Entered/Renewed

    1,970

    Property Views

    Daft ID: 33867467

    Contact

    profile

    Frank Yang

    Contact me about this property

    353894457586

    Contact

    profile

    Frank Yang

    353894457586
    Advertisement