Main property header
Property headerProperty header
3

€775 per month

Myra Close, Kilmainham, Dublin 8

Double Room

Shared Bathroom

Apartment

Property Overview

  • Bedrooms Available: 1
  • Available From: Immediately
  • Available For: 1 Year
  • Sharing with: 2
  • Owner Occupied: No
  • Preferences: Female

Description

    I'm looking for someone to take over a bedroom in a 3-bd, 2-bath apartment. Very spacious and quiet. Surroundings/amenities: you have Tesco, along with Eurospar and a ton of other shops/ restaurants at your doorstep.Bus: 40, 13, 79 just behind the corner. Luas stop 10 min walk Building / setting: windows provide beautiful views and ensure that the apartment is always light-filled. The building is modern, the shared spaces are well-kept, clean and secure. Bedroom: separate bedroom, facing the courtyard. You'd enjoy a very comfortable super-king size bed, along with a spacious closet. Bathroom: you'd have a separate, large bathroom (not en-suite) with a bath/shower, large mirror. Shared spaces: the kitchen/living room is fully equipped. , dishwasher, oven, microwave etc. Flatmate: you'd be sharing the apartment with a clean, , easy-going flatmate (female), who enjoys a separate, en-suite bedroom. Rent: 775 EUR per month + bills (internet: 20 euro + electricity approx. 50-80 EUR monthly per person now during lockdwn) Free from: 15 th June 2021

    Property Facilities

    • Parking
    • Central Heating
    • Washing Machine
    • Dryer
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Pets Allowed
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Internet
    • Garden / Patio / Balcony
    • Serviced Property
    • Smoking

    BER Details

    SI_666

    Statistics

    08/06/2021

    Entered/Renewed

    1,527

    Property Views

    Daft ID: 34534950

    Contact

    profile

    Jane