Main property header
Property headerProperty header
+24
Property header
28

€865 per month

The Paddocks, Hybreasal SCR, Kilmainham, Dublin 8

Double Room

Shared Bathroom

Apartment

Advertisement

Property Overview

  • Bedrooms Available: 1
  • Available From: Immediately
  • Available For: 6 Months
  • Sharing with: 1
  • Owner Occupied: No
  • Preferences: Male / Female

Description

    Advertisement
    Double bedroom with plenty of storage and corner desk in light-filled duplex in Kilmainham/South Circular Road. Right beside St. James’s Hospital. Available for 6 months or more sharing with one WFH female in her 30s. The property: - Downstairs: Separate kitchen , sitting room and sunny balcony - Upstairs: Two double bedrooms, 1 bathroom, hotpress - room for rent is for individual occupancy - Property is end-terrace and gets lots of natural light - A duplex situated in Hybreasal- a leafy well-maintained private estate - Gated community, very safe with beautiful trees and green spaces The Location: - Kilmainham: 30 minute walk into the heart of Dublin City - Hybreasal is a beautiful quiet estate on South Circular road just between St James’s Hospital and Kilmainham Village -Ideal for hospital staff: Located right beside St James's Hospital (5 minute walk) , the Coombe Hospital (12 minute walk ) and close to St Patrick's Hospital and Crumlin. Tallaght hospital is about 25 minutes away on the Luas. - Right beside beautiful green spaces including : IMMA/ The Royal Hospital , the National War Memorial Gardens and the Phoenix Park . Transport links: - Excellent public transport links. Bus stop right outside the gate of the estate (123, 68) with the 40 and 13 routes around the corner. - 5 minutes walk from Red Luas (tram) stop - Nearest Luas stops: Rialto or Suir Road. -Dublin bikes station directly outside the estate entrance. - Bike storage available. Utilities - Monthly bills including electricity , gas and internet usually coming to around €65 per month per tenant. - Deposit €725. Available for 6+ months or longer -please email if you need more info - Bins and estate fees included in rent. Tidy housemate sought to share with one female who is WFH and in her 30's. Please email with some information about yourself. Thanks!
    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Property Facilities

    • Central Heating
    • Alarm
    • Washing Machine
    • Dryer
    • Microwave
    • Internet
    • Garden / Patio / Balcony

    BER Details

    SI_666

    Statistics

    22/02/2021

    Entered/Renewed

    707

    Property Views

    Daft ID: 33440693

    Contact

    profile

    Jay Allen

    Contact me about this property

    Contact

    profile

    Jay Allen

    Advertisement