Daft uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »

Daft Area Guide: Tipperary

Tipperary map

Tipperary is located just north of Waterford and east of Limerick. It is divided into north and south Tipperary. Its main towns are Nenagh, Templemore, Thurles, Roscrea, Cashel, Cahir, Tipperary, Clonmel and Carrick-on-Suir.

New Homes For Sale (18)

Properties For Sale (1,734)

Properties To Let (120)

Accommodation Sharing (22)

Commercial Properties (557)

Short-Term Lettings/Holiday Homes (76)