Main property header
Property headerProperty header
+17
Property header
21

From €335 to €375 per month

binn bhan, Knocknacarra, Co. Galway

Single & Double Room

Shared Bathroom

House

Advertisement

Property Overview

  • Bedrooms Available: 2
  • Available From: Immediately
  • Available For: 1 Year +
  • Sharing with: 3
  • Owner Occupied: Yes
  • Preferences: Male / Female

Description

    Advertisement
    Single Room sharing bathroom €335 per calendar month excluding bills (available June 2021) Double Room sharing bathroom €375 per calendar month excluding bills (available from May 2021) €385 (single) and €425 (double) pcm INCLUDES BILLS for fair use of utilities - gas/oil/electric/broadband/bins etc- which is a simpler way to administer it for me as the bills vary depending on the electricity use mainly, oil use slightly and the other bills are usually fixed Deposit 400 for each In 2km radius there is shop, park, woods and a beach! Male or female lodgers welcome. House currently occupied by 3 males (The ad might say looking for s only - this is some sort of software glitch.) No smokers, please. No pets. Single Room available from March 1st 2021 Double Room available from May 1st 2021 (possibly earlier by arrangement) Plenty of storage space in the rooms with additional storage in unoccupied bedroom across the hall Comfortable, detached, owner occupied house off Cappagh Road, plenty of space for eating/cooking/living/working. Two living rooms and a big kitchen/dining room, so you'll usually have some space to yourself apart from your bedroom if you want it. When fully occupied, house is 3 lodgers and myself. This is my own house, so it's well looked after by me and I like it to be well looked after by my lodgers. Modern build and extra insulated with central heating so it's warm. Main bathroom has bath and power shower. Immersion heater is on a timer, so there's isn't the drama of leaving it on all weekend by mistake! Also spare storage room, utility room with washer and dryer, dishwasher, TV, WiFi and the current broadband deal has Eir TV Safe place for peace of mind - fire extinguishers and smoke blanket and alarms for smoke, carbon monoxide and intruders. Off street parking, developed garden, shed. Bus stop just outside, close to park/woods/beach. Nicely maintained estate with landscaped areas and open spaces. Short walk to convenience stores, Cappagh Park, Barna Woods, Silver Strand Beach. Short drive to supermarkets. Owner and long term lodgers are grown up professionals, would share best with easy going but responsible, quiet and tidy people. Emphasis on responsible, quiet and tidy. I am looking for someone who will be a good house mate and preferably staying with us for a long time. Not a party house. No pets and no smoking (of anything), thanks. Please respond by email. I might not respond to all the emails I get, so the more details you can put in the email about yourself and why you'd be a good house mate, the better.
    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Property Facilities

    • Parking
    • Central Heating
    • Alarm
    • Cable Television
    • Washing Machine
    • Dryer
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Internet
    • Garden / Patio / Balcony

    BER Details

    SI_666

    Statistics

    13/04/2021

    Entered/Renewed

    6,407

    Property Views

    Daft ID: 33188412

    Contact

    profile

    Stephen

    Contact me about this property

    Contact

    profile

    Stephen

    Advertisement